Website Hosting
SEARCH Artists
Art Galleries Art Resources
Canada
Artists in Canada Art Gallery Logo
Transitions Art Show and Sale
Transitions
April 26, 2024 - May 24, 2024

Art creation is not only a discovery by the artist about themself but also about the viewers experiencing the familiar or vaguely reminiscent fragments of memory. Join us on May 1st (6PM PST -7PM CST - 9PM EST) via our Zoom opening as we discuss Tatianna's evocative works. Join from the link below the main image on our home page. We will send you a link before the show viewing and artist talk.

Tatianna is an award winning artist, active in many Art Associations, including the Society of Canadian Artists, and The Alberta Society of Artists. Her work has been included in juried and solo exhibitions nationally and can be found in various private and public collection.

Besides being active as a professional artist, she is also an educator and enjoys sharing her skills with art students. She has a knack for bringing out the best and has many years’ experience to prove it. She is proficient in painting in both acrylics and oils and paints full time in her Calgary studio.